Ivrit Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Executive & Administrative Staff

Eric Cohen
Executive Director

Linda Nagelberg
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
lnagelberg@tikvahfund.org

Suzanne Garment
General Counsel
sgarment@tikvahfund.org

Maryana Geller
Controller
mgeller@tikvahfund.org

Yehuda Rosen
Webmaster
yrosen@tikvahfund.org

 

Academic Programs

U.S. Staff

Mark Gottlieb
Senior Director
mgottlieb@tikvahfund.org

Alan Rubenstein
Director of University Programs
arubenstein@tikvahfund.org

Jonathan Silver
Director of Academic Programs, New York
jonathansilver@tikvahfund.org

Malka Groden
Program Coordinator 
mgroden@tikvahfund.org

Israel Staff

Nathan Laufer
Director of Israel Programs
nlaufer@tikvahfund.org

Aylana Meisel
Director of Research & Alumni Affairs, Israel
ameisel@tikvahfund.org

Talia Dekel
Coordinator for Israel Programs
taliad@tikvahfund.org

 

Tikvah Publications

Mosaic

Neal Kozodoy
Editor of Mosaic and the Library of Jewish Ideas
nkozodoy@tikvahfund.org

Dan Kagan-Kans
Managing Editor

Rachel Friedman
Associate Editor

Jewish Review of Books

Abraham Socher
Editor

Allan Arkush
Senior Contributing Editor

Amy Newman Smith
Assistant Editor

Betsy Klarfeld
Art Director

Lori Dorr
Associate Publisher and Director of Marketing

Mida

Ran Baratz
Editor in Chief
Ran@mida.org.il